Exodus 14:13: "The Lord will fight for you; you need only to be still" ..

The Royal Wedding!

wow I must say… I was up tearing and watching this modern-day fairy tale wedding! I saw how tight Kate’s dad was holding  her hands and that made me weepy J- Her grace and Pose… beyond words, I can remember with just a hand full of visitors at my weeding and I was tearing up and nervous!

Kate and Will make the perfect couple and Pippa looked great and complimented Kate beautifully. I don’t think she outshone Kate – Words for me cannot describe how beautiful Kate looked that day. Should I say Catherine? The press is already trying to start what I call trouble. Gossip! Both of the Middleton girls are drop dead gorgeous and have the sort of beauty where you have to look twice…to make sure you didn’t miss something the first time! I love their smiles. By the way, their Mom is a wow, too! The apples didn’t fall too far from that tree. I shall quote my friend who just told me “kate will improve the gene pool at this establishment!”  Aha!

I loved the wedding. It even makes the story better to know she was  engaged to him in Kenya!! How many more things can happen in Kenya… president of the USA’s birth place?

I feel good to finally see some good, positive news on TV! I wish them a God filled marriage!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

