Exodus 14:13: "The Lord will fight for you; you need only to be still" ..

My Baby boy turns 4

Fire Truck Cake

Fire Truck Cake

It’s been a nice 4 year having my baby in life… I still get excited when we celebrate another birthday. This time, a fire truck birthday party – yes with real fire men! I loved this cake from the Betty Crocker tutorial and my  girl friend Angie help me put it together. My first cake and it was super easy! How fun!  The age four is just a magnified 3 years old…If you think 3-year-olds are busy, inquisitive, and fun, Oh! 4-year-olds are all that time’s 10… Lively, energetic, and sociable!

Fire Truck  Cupcakes

Fire Truck Cupcakes

Fire Truck Cupcakes

Fire Truck Cupcakes - My friend & Her daughter

Spraying water - fire truck

LOUD TOYS: On a different, why do manufacturers make toys’ volume so obnoxiously loud? I need ear plugs for

some things… somebody suggested putting clear tape over the speaker, Will need to drag myself to find that tape.

Happy Birthday my baby, you changed my world 4 years ago – God bless you!

Comments on: "DIY: Fire Truck 4th Birthday Party" (2)

  1. Happy B/day Joe. Well about the noisy toys try Sesame street. Their new line of toys have reduced volume once you get them off the package.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

